We offer you hundreds of selected plastic-free or sustainable products for every area of your everyday life! In addition to the sustainability of our offered products and our company, we will always make sure that we donate a part of our proceeds and are socially committed.

We attach great importance to sustainability in our products and choose them consciously. This allows us to identify with our responsible customers who iInclude considerations of our environment in your purchasing decision.

we dispense For example, on products with questionable ingredients and only ship inside Germany (co2-neutral)to keep shipping routes as short as possible. Of course, we also offer products from all over the world, but we bundle all logistics to a few selected partners based in Germany.

In addition, a tree is planted for EVERY product ordered by our partner Ecologi.

In addition, we offer you many bonuses for regular customers with our bonus program hamster points, such as value vouchers, vouchers for free shipping, a recommendation program and cashback. So you can save up to 10% and Receive free shipping for every €100 you spend. 

UOur capital is only invested sustainably and with every order we support sustainable projects. We are working under high pressure to find partners who are committed to protecting the environment and the climate.

So that we can continue to smile in the future, but green!

We want to offer you a great shopping experience at fair prices and arouse your curiosity about sustainable products.

Whether it's dietary supplements, fair trade food from all over the world, ecological household goods or green fashion - as an owner-managed, independent trading company, we offer a constantly growing range.

Wir bieten dir hunderte ausgewählte plastikfreie oder nachhaltige Produkte für jeden Bereich deines Alltags! Zusätzlich zur Nachhaltigkeit unserer angebotenen Produkte und unserem Unternehmen werden wir bei unseren Erlösen immer darauf achten, dass wir einen Teil spenden und uns sozial engagieren.

Wir legen bei unseren Produkten großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und wählen diese bewusst aus. Dadurch identifizieren wir uns mit unseren verantwortungsvollen Kunden, die bei ihrer Kaufentscheidung Gedanken an unsere Umwelt miteinbeziehen.

Wir verzichten zum Beispiel auf Produkte mit bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen und versenden nur innerhalb Deutschland (co2-neutral), um die Versandwege möglichst kurz zu halten. Natürlich bieten wir auch Produkte aus aller Welt an, wir bündeln jedoch sämtliche Logistik auf wenige ausgewählte Partner mit Sitz in Deutschland.

Außerdem wird bei uns für JEDES bestellte Produkt ein Baum gepflanzt über unseren Partner Ecologi.

Zusätzlich bieten wir dir mit unserem Bonusprogramm Hamsterpunkte viele Boni für Stammkunden, wie Wertgutscheine, Gutscheine für kostenfreien Versand, ein Empfehlungsprogramm und Cashback. So kannst du bis zu 10% sparen und erhältst pro 100 € Umsatz einen Gratisversand. 

Unser Kapital wird nur nachhaltig investiert und mit jeder Bestellung unterstützen wir nachhaltige Projekte. Wir arbeiten unter Hochdruck daran Partner zu finden, die mit Ihrem Engagement die Umwelt und das Klima schützen.

Damit wir auch in Zukunft lächeln können, aber grün!

Wir möchten euch ein tolles Shoppingerlebnis zu fairen Preisen bieten und eure Neugier auf nachhaltige Produkte wecken.

Egal ob Nahrungsergänzung, fair gehandelte Lebensmittel aus aller Welt, ökologische Haushaltswaren oder grüne Mode - als inhabergeführtes unabhängiges Handelsunternehmen bieten wir ein stetig wachsendes Angebot.